People and resources you can count on. Always 
Agronomy Contacts  05/26/17 10:50:45 AM


                                                                           AGRONOMY STAFF

 
Precision Ag Specialist:                   Lisa Wilson                          (308) 991-2814                   lisa.wilson@chsinc.com
Precision Ag Specialist:                   Christine Young                  (308) 991-1382                   christine.young@chsinc.com
Seed Manager:                                 Tyler Anderson                   (308) 224-6841                   tyler.anderson@chsinc.com
Operations Mgr/Sales:                    Matt Larson                        (308) 440-3222                   matt.larson@chsinc.com
Agronomy Sales:                              Burch Breazeale                 (308) 991-2817                   burch.breazeale@chsinc.com
Agronomy Sales:                              Chris Drew                          (308) 440-6816                   chris.drew@chsinc.com
Agronomy Sales:                              Brett Fischer                       (308) 991-4448                   brett.fischer@chsinc.com
Agronomy Sales:                              Michael Mintzmyer           (308) 991-2819                   michael.mintzmyer@chsinc.com
Agronomy Sales:                              Jesse Pfortmiller                (308) 991-2820                   jesse.pfortmiller@chsinc.com
Agronomy Sales:                              Jody Saathoff                     (308) 991-8247                   jody.saathoff@chsinc.com
Agronomy Sales:                             Alex Hamling                  (308) 991-2815                   alex.hamling@chsinc.com
Dry Plant Manager:                         Greg Ernst                          (308) 293-1779                   greg.ernst@chsinc.com
Agronomy Manager:                       Chuck Kenton                    (308) 991-2813                   chuck.kenton@chsinc.com
Sales Manager:                                 Matt Broekemeier           (308) 440-6921                   matt.broekemeier@chsinc.com

 

               Loomis Agronomy Office                                                           Holdrege Fertilizer and Chemical
               405 Commercial Street                                                                 901 West US Hwy 6
               Loomis, NE 68958                                                                        Holdrege, NE 68949
               (308) 876-2241                                                                             (308) 995-5511

              Alma Agronomy                                                                           Loomis Dry Fertilizer Plant
              805 N Hwy 183                                                                              301 Ludeke St
              Alma, NE 68920                                                                            Loomis, NE 68958
              (308) 928 2382                                                                              (308) 876-2245

                                                        Minden Seed & Agronomy
                                                        1350 Industrial Drive
                                                        Minden, NE 68959
                                                        (308) 832-1133
 



 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
CHS Agri Service Center, 310 Logan St, Holdrege, NE 68949-2723 (308) 995-8626
Powered By DTN